Keeping the World Functioning

 

 

 
 
business-1850173_1920.jpg

Pasi Hakomäki

Managing Director

pasi.hakomaki@htt-group.fi

 

Radoslaw Arceusz

Purchasing Manager

radek.arceusz@htt-group.fi

 

Kari Kivelä

R&D Manager

kari.kivela@htt-group.fi

 

Jari Matilainen

Research & Development Manager

jari.matilainen@htt-group.fi

Ahti Peltomäki

Quality Control Manager

ahti.peltomaki@htt-group.fi

 

Timo Perttunen

Production Manager

timo.perttunen@htt-group.fi

 

Tuomo Pöyry

Logistics Manager

tuomo.poyry@htt-group.fi

 

Kari Valkama

Development Manager

kari.valkama@htt-group.fi

Mikko Valtari

Production Manager

mikko.valtari@htt-group.fi

 

Jari Veijonen

Technical Manager

jari.veijonen@htt-group.fi

 

Yandie Yu

Asia Pacific Manager

yandie@htt-group.fi